Tolt Middle School

Tolt Middle School Staff Directory

(Link to Staff Web Pages)

Administration

 

 

 

Amie Karkainen

Principal

karkainena@rsd407.org

425-844-4601

Tom Oldenburg

Assistant Principal

oldenburgt@rsd407.org

425-844-4605

       

Attendance

 

tmsattendance@rsd407.org

425-844-4606

       

Counselors

 

 

 

Carrie Diligencia

Counselor A-K

diligenciac@rsd407.org

425-844-4608

Tim Suchsland

Counselor L-Z

suchslandt@rsd407.org

425-844-4609

 

 

 

 

Nurse      
Christie Hanson School Nurse hansonc@rsd407.org 425-844-4662
       

Staff

 

 

 

Ames, Thomas

Math Teacher

amest@rsd407.org

425-844-4625

Baldwin, Terri Food Services baldwint@rsd407.org 425-844-4636

Bawden, Julie

PE Teacher

bawdenj@rsd407.org

425-844-4666

Bigham, Liana

LRC

bighaml@rsd407.org

425-844-4637

Bruestle, Amy Speech Lang. Path. breustlea@rsd407.org 425-844-4663

Buck, Cathy

Science Teacher

buckc@rsd407.org

425-844-4614

Byars, Ryan PE Teacher byarsr@rsd407.org 425-844- 4612

Cain, Carrie

Math Teacher

cainc@rsd407.org

425-844-4646

Canady, Tracy

LRC Assistant

canadyt@rsd407.org

425-844-4633

Coats, Scott

Science Teacher

coatss@rsd407.org

425-844-4624

Das, Biji Speech Lang. Path. dasb@rsd407.org 425-844-4663

Delgadillo, Michelle

Ed. Assistant

delgadillom@rsd407.org

425-844-4611

Farrell, Sharissa Reading Teacher farrells@rsd407.org 425-844-4651
Feather, John Special Ed. Teacher featherj@rsd407.org 425-844-4610

Fender, Suzan

Soc. Studies Teacher

fenders@rsd407.org

425-844-4629

Gibbs, Lynnea Choir Teacher gibbsl@rsd407.org 425-844-4667

Grassley, Jeff

Multi-age Teacher

grassleyj@rsd407.org

425-844-4641

Haley, Brendan

Soc. Studies Teacher

haleyb@rsd407.org

425-844-4632

Hanson, Christie School Nurse hansonc@rsd407.org 425-844-4662

Harvold, Donna

Special Ed. Teacher

harvoldd@rsd407.org

425-844-4631

Helms, Tammy

Attendance

helmst@rsd407.org

425-844-4606

Hill, Vicki

Ed. Assistant

hillv@rsd407.org

425-844-4649

Ish, Ronda Art Teacher ishr@rsd407.org 425-844-4618
Kelly, Tracie Pro. Learning Leader kellyt@rsd407.org  

Klune, Mark

Pro. Learning Leader

klunem@rsd407.org

 

Kvamme, Shelly Physical Therapist kvammes@rsd407.org 425-844-46

LaBrie, Matt

Soc. Studies Teacher

labriem@rsd407.org

425-844-4655

Laverne, Janet

Math Teacher

lavernej@rsd407.org

425-844-4652

Lennox, Mike

Soc. Studies Teacher

lennoxm@rsd407.org

425-844-4656

Loewen, Alia Science Teacher loewena@rsd407.org 425-844-4639

Marlow, Patti

LA Teacher

marlowp@rsd407.org

425-844-4626

Marshall, Ronda

Ed. Assistant

marshallr@rsd407.org

425-844-4610

McDaniel, Barbara

Soc. Studies Teacher

mcdanielb@rsd407.org

425-844-4630

McFarland, Erik

Technology Teacher

mcfarlande@rsd407.org

425-844-4623

McKiernan, Andrea

Science Teacher

mckiernana@rsd407.org

425-844-4616

Minaker, Tony

LA Teacher

minakert@rsd407.org

425-844-4645

Moberly, Madeleine Soc. Studies Teacher moberlym@rsd407.org 425-844-4642
Myers, Jim Special Ed. Teacher myersj@rsd407.org 425-844-4611

Neilson, Shirley

Ed. Assistant

neilsons@rsd407.org

425-844-4610

Nordmark, David LA Teacher nordmarkd@rsd407.org 425-844-4627
Ojeda, Erica Math Teacher ojedae@rsd407.org 425-844-4622

Owen, Getta

Special Ed. Teacher

oweng@rsd407.org

425-844-4628

Pattee, Shann

Principal's Secretary

pattees@rsd407.org

425-844-4601

Pellham, Karen LA Teacher pellhamk@rsd407.org 425-844-4644
Pierce, Wes Science Teacher piercew@rsd407.org 425-844-4616

Sage, Amie

Math Teacher

sagea@rsd407.org

425-844-4643

Rezoski, Mardi Registrar rezoskima@rsd407.org 425-844-4607
Santamaria, Jennifer Multi-age Teacher santamariaj@rsd407.org 425-844-4640

Sharman, Kaarin

Secretary

sharmank@rsd407.org

425-844-4653

Stauffer, Heidi

Secretary

staufferh@rsd407.org

425-844-4605

Stewart, Matt

LA Teacher

stewartm@rsd407.org

425-844-4634

Taylor, Robert PE Teacher taylorr@rsd407.org 425-844-4672
Sundt, Mike Band Teacher sundtm@rsd407.org 425-844-4635

Switaj, Katie

LA Teacher

switajk@rsd407.org

425-844-4638

Thompson, Quinn Science Teacher thompsonq@rsd407.org 425-844-4615
Toler, Andrea Ed. Assistant tolera@rsd407.org 425-844-4611
Trautman, Molly PE Teacher trautmanm@rsd407.org 425-844-4621
Turta, Emilia Psychologist turtae@rsd407.org 425-844-4660
Wilson, Kaeleigh ELL Specialist wilsonk@rsd407.org 425-844-4664

Questions about and who to see...